3. Dear babe,

Standard

I’ve always thought true love would be the most difficult thing to find. To my surprise, I found it. I found you and you found me. Ai dapat pala, you found me and I found you ‘coz you found me first. hahaha!

I love you, babe. I know it will be a long road ahead of us. I know there will be challenges and trials along the way. But you know what? For the first time in my life, I feel so secure, safe and beautiful. Although I have my self-esteem issues once in a while, but I am amazed by how you make me feel so secure and safe. You know why? I trust you and I believe in you.

Babe, I’ve come up with a bucket list. And I think we should slowly do them together. What do you think? Tell me if you have suggestions, babe. ^_^

  1. A long, romantic walk at the beach.
  2. Make and eat breakfast together.
  3. Workout together.
  4. A sweet kiss in the rain.
  5. Watch the sunset together.
  6. Fall asleep in your arms.
  7. Slow dance.
  8. Watch a movie together.
  9. Sing your favorite song.
  10. Give you a lap dance. (LOL)
  11. Travel together.
  12. Have a movie marathon.
  13. Long, warm cuddles.
  14. Do a random act of kindness together.
  15. Spend holidays together.
  16. Write love letters to each other.
  17. Give me a piggyback ride.
  18. Make a memories album.
  19. Go on a romantic date.
  20. When I’m mad, shut me up with kisses.
  21. Take care of each other.
  22. Take COUNTLESS selfies with you. haha!
  23. Grow old together (I think this is the best, babe.)

And the list goes on. *smile ka* 🙂

love it

Leave a Reply

