5. Dear babe,

Standard

Hi babe! After your extremely “lengthy” hours of sleep, I bet you have all the energy to read this letter. hahaha! Hmmmm, I actually thought of writing this one because I’d like to tell you the “sexiest thing about you” (things, actually). So, below is my list:

  1. I’ve always loved your tattoo (the one on your forearm) even before you courted me. I don’t know. It ignites my senses eh, anong magagawa ko? haha!
  2. You are unpredictably romantic. One solid proof is the teddy bear bouquet, which really surprised me. I’m just so glad I have a romantic guy who loves me.
  3. You’re very honest about yourself and your family, which I really find a very impressive trait.
  4. You know how to handle my “topak”. haha! Believe me babe, it takes an extraordinary guy to handle a not-so-normal woman like me. LOL
  5. You know how to cook. A lot of men don’t want or know how to cook, actually.
  6. You would always ask me how my day was and if I’ve already eaten my lunch or dinner. I feel so special every time you do that. I know it’s such a simple gesture, but it really means a lot to me.
  7. You’re so sensible, sweet yet naughty. Our convos can go from extremely serious to nonsense, sexy and funny ones.
  8. Your confidence. I just find it so sexy, babe.
  9. Your not-so-detail-oriented-yet-self-esteem-boosting compliments.
  10. Being unaware of your own “hotness” Hmmmm..do I need to expound this one? Dili na lang siguro kay basig asa ko muabot. haha!

Well I know this list is not over yet. Once we get to know each other better and spend more time together, I’d be adding more to this list. How about you, babe? What do you think is the sexiest thing about me? Your turn. 😉

dear b

Love Quotes – I fell in love with the way you touched me without using your hands.

 

Leave a Reply

